politicslmka.blogg.se

West chester university sat scores
West chester university sat scores











west chester university sat scores

I am a member of the soccer team, which made a state championship run this past season! I want to thank Sam Alfonsi and College Bound for helping me raise my SAT score 150 points! and College Bound for all the support with my SAT increase!! I love to run on my free time as well as spend time with my three sisters and three dogs. I work as a waitress at a local Italian restaurant, and additionally work as a babysitter and a lifeguard in the summer. I have been swimming competitively since I was 6 years old, and I am currently on Suburban Swim Club along with the swim team for my school. I am a junior attending West Chester East High School. I am a senior at Unionville High School and will be attending Bates College next year. My first SAT started at a 1580 and I improved to an 1870. “I worked with Sam Alfonsi and College Bound for almost an entire year. I ended up graduating in the topġ0% of my college class, went to grad school for an MBA at Duke (topġ0 grad program) and graduated in the top 10% there as well.” Hunter is currently preparing to go to Shippensburg University and was also accepted to Pittsburgh-Johnstown, Temple University, and the University of South Carolina.Īll your help back in high school. Alfonsi helped identify the types of schools that would be a good fit for Hunter. Hunter did well on the SAT’s and the ACT’s.

west chester university sat scores

Sam Alfonsi was tremendously helpful in walking Hunter through the College prep process, encouraging, and keeping Hunter on track. Hunter S., a senior at Unionville High School is a bright student, enjoyed his scholastic education, participated in the music and drama departments, and was a member of the L.I.N.C. Without your help he would not have been there. After the spring game he is now the #2 QB with 4 years of eligibility. Chris started as the 6th string QB and worked his way up to the scout team QB while red-shirting. My grandson Chris just finished freshman year at D-II West Virginia Wesleyan. “Sam: Here is another success story for you. Read the story m.ajc.com/news/sports/baseball/solid-defensive-debut-for-gosselin/nZRQq/ Phil Gosselin, a former College Bound student, got his first major league action in the 10th inning against the Washington Nationals playing for the Atlanta Braves.













West chester university sat scores